Find a Provider | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Our Most Dedciated Members
Share |


We Thank You for Your
Long-Term Support of Our Mission!

More than 850 of our members have been with us for 20+ years.  View a list of these individuals who continue to help us advance a person-centered, integrative model of pain care.

Congratulations to the following members who celebrate their AIPM membership anniversary this month:

20 years of membership*

Ashraf Khan, DO (MI)
Joseph LoPresti, MD (FL)
Daniel Merck, MD (TX)
Nitin Narkhede, MD (NY)
Boris Prakhina, MD (NJ)
Margret Squires, (AZ)

15 years of membership*

Franklin Brooks, PhD (TX)
Graeme Browne, MD (MN)
Anita Cohen, RN, BSN (FL)

Roberta Downing, DVM, CVA (CO)
Manuel Fonseca, DC, CCSP, FIAMA, DACRB (CA)

James Galbraith, MD, JD (TX)
Butchaiah Garlapati, MD (AR)
William Garnica, MD (CA)
Dakshinamurty Gullapalli, MD (VA)
Joseph Hayes, MD, MPH (PA)
Debbie Heck, MD (IN)
Jonathan Hirsch, MD (NY)
Saied Jamshidi, MD (MD)
Murray Joiner, MD (VA)

Chin Kim, MD (CA)

Gregory Lilly, MD (TX)
Jaime Lim, MD (TX)
Bettina Limjoco, MD (CA)
Ronald Long, MD (NC)
Shaikh Matin, MD (CA)
Sunil Shanker Naik, MD (TX)
Robert Nesbitt, MD (AL)
Maria Quintero, DC, CCSP, DAAPM (FL)
Delano Ramsoomair, MD (NY)
Aaron Schneider, NP (NJ)
Louis Stanfield, CRNA, PhD (FL)
Wagdy Tadros, MD (FL)

10 years of membership*

Donna Mitchell, MD (CO)
William Wade, CRNA (NC)
James Weedman, MD (AR)

5 years of membership*

Nathan Cohen, MD (TX)
Rich Maynard, CRNA (IA)
Albert Ray, MD (FL)
Karl Robinson, DC, FNP (CA)
Kemp Smith, NP (KY)


* Includes November & December 2018 anniversary dates. Please note that members are featured based on the month they joined. If you do not see your name on the list above, please know that we will recognize you then.